Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 58

    Sofia

    May 31, 2017 in Bulgaria ⋅ 🌙 14 °C

    So we had a hysterical night. Korea rolled over and started to properly snore. Will and I could not stop laughing. The lady next to Will woke up and started "aye aye aying " and swearing in French which really put my giggles over the edge.
    A person in the Neighbouring room even got up - we could just see them standing behind the glass wall in what was probably a state of shock 😂😂😂😂😂
    Will got to sleep before I did. Shocking sleep. She is actually so ridiculous. She got up super early and started packing her bag by jumping on her suitcase and zipping up everythingggg
    Not cool.
    We went and got kebabs for breakfast and ate them in a local park - they have really good kids equipment all over the country.
    We then went to a local sports pub in the hope of watching origin. They didn't have the channel so we went back to the hostel and Wills friend live streamed in on Facebook for him.
    I really wanted to watch but I fell asleep :(
    We won though! :D
    We went to 'happy sushi' which was recommended to because it was suppose to have not fish sushi and unusual combos but that turned out to be a big fat lie.
    We needed up getting chicken and ribs.
    Afterwards we went to a different bowling alley - it was nowhere near as good but it did the trick.
    I got my highest score ever on the first game with a whopping 119 😬 I got 2 strikes in a row! :D
    We tied the second game on 89 then I won the last one.
    The lane was a bit dodgy. The balls got jammed once and needed fixing then a few of our shots didn't register - though I'd like to point out that 119 was earned fair and square 💪🏻💪🏻
    I got a gelato on the way home #addicted now we are back in our room. Korea is here 😩
    In going to read my book and Will will watch a movie.
    New girl arrived in the room - she is from Taiwan. seems nice. She puts on a lot of face cream though.
    Some idiot thought it would be fine to blow dry there hair at 11pm and another one at 1am. Like what the hell? No consideration. Snorey snoreyson kept us up all night again.

    Also side note - yesterday when we were walking home some random girl intentionally smacked my hand very hard. It was so bizarre. I told Will and he told me to check my pockets to make sure I still had everything which I did.
    lol don't know why she slapped me? Odd.
    Read more