Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 137

    London

    August 18, 2017 in England ⋅ 🌙 15 °C

    A proper bed was most welcomed.

    Midday wake up (won't have another one for a long while lol)
    We ate breakfast and watched top gear.
    The wifi is still being dodgy.
    I had a shower and re washed my hair because even though I washed it yesterday I didn't brush it and it was a disaster.
    I had a 2 hour nap ha - I really need to buy new iron tablets.
    Will reheated the Indian and ate that. I ate the pizza he bought from the shop yesterday but he stored it in the fridge not freezer so it was wet :/ we couldn't figure our the oven so I just used the microwave.

    I cleaned the house. I swept the floor because she walking in the floor boards with bare feet I kept getting shit like dirt stuck to my foot. I also unpacked my bag.

    I am currently watching more top gear - Will has gone to the airport to collect Jess and Jaxon. Their second plane was delayed so they are arriving at 10.
    I've given Will instructions on how to get there but I'm still worried.

    I restarted the wifi at around 11 and a bunch of messages came through saying there were delays.
    At 11:30 they finally found each other and only got back to the apartment around 1ish.

    I gave them both hugs. It took a while for Jaxon to smile but eventually did.

    He keeps hitting and scratching people the little bugger.
    He likes Will so much more than me and probably still will after the 2 weeks. He is the "fun" one and I'm the disciplinarian lol.

    Bed time.

    Tom messaged before. They are looking at organ donations - Wilkie will probably have been switched off by the time we wake up. 😔
    I don't even know what to say.
    Read more