Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 165

    Edinburgh

    September 15, 2017 ⋅ ⛅ 10 °C

    Woke up and me and Will had caught Jaxons bloody cold. Will worse than me. He was foul this morning. He opted to stay home so I wanted to stay too to rest so Jess took Jaxon into town.
    Not before the host messaged us to say he got notified we were illegible downloading a movie only we weren't? We sorted it - our computer had connected to a torrent without our knowledge. Host didn't care just letting us know.
    We both slept all day and woke up to Jess' message she had fucked yo the car... 😂 fml.
    They are both fine so that's all that really matters - she dinged the door because the car is too long and the carp park too small. The car park was empty and she originally thought she had struck gold until that happened and she noticed the hundreds of other scratch marks where other people had done the same and never come back - hence the emptiness lol.
    Apart from that she had a good day.
    Pretty happy she had to pay for it not us lol.
    It's the first time she didn't opt for the extra insurance ( of course 😒). We believe the excess is 1500£ - ouch.
    it doesn't even look bad. I had to be shown the damage because I couldn't see it 😂
    Jess wants to try cover it with mud and see if they notice 😂😂😂

    It's drivable so it will get us back to London 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    She brought home pizza for dinner - we smashed that and Jax went to bed.

    I had a bath to try warm my chest.
    I don't have a sore throat like Will but I feel congested and like my chest is a solid block of cheese. No that wasn't a typo.

    I'm considering stealing a towel.
    #thethuglife

    I won't though. I've been raised too well 😒

    Our washing has been hanging for 24hr and is still so wet 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

    Jaxon had a big booger so Jess put it on Wills face so then he tried to put it back on hers and Jaxon was screaming the whole time 😂😂
    His cry face makes me laugh.
    Stupid child doesn't like me much compared to the other 2. Still likes me but is fascinated by Will probs cause he is a man and then obviously his mum.

    I'm better with toddlers anyway - I'll make up ground then! 😝

    Everyone went to bed - I facetimed Ashley for over 2 hours and caught up on a lot 😁
    Read more