Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 161

    My boyfriend and I just bought a realist

    March 10, 2022 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 15 °C

    If you're looking for a more intimate story than this, with no blurry or hidden pictures, couples bring it all out and tell you their most kinky adventures then come and join us in our VIP sex dolls.

    https://www.oksexdoll.com/

    My boyfriend and I are weird, we've been to countless sex parties, we've had threesomes, group sex, anal sex, pretty much anything you can think of. Hence posting on this blog.

    artificial intelligence sex doll Aki

    Skinny Sex Dolls who like anal sex
    The thing is, there wasn't much excitement at our core anymore, we did pretty much everything and nothing was too surprising for the two of us. Yes, it all feels good and is always welcome, but we need something "out there", something a little different for us, to get Skinny Sex Dolls excited again.

    https://www.oksexdoll.com/anime-girl-sex-doll.html

    A few weeks ago there was a clip on TV about sex dolls and the people who bought them and what they did with them, while watching I turned to my boyfriend and asked him if he would try one, he nodded and said one of them Most of 's look very realistic, like a trio without all the settings. He asked me what I thought and I thought about it for a while and then said it was really hot and I thought it would allow me to see him with "another woman" without all the other issues.

    wm tpe love doll

    IROKEBIJIN Doll watching tv
    I did my research, I mean research, I searched online, went into forums, found out what and why and how people use them, and finally decided to bite the bullet and buy one from the store. I bought all the IROKEBIJIN Doll from , I didn't even know they did such a thing. All my sex toys always come in discreet packaging, even though this doll is actually heavy, it's still discreet and totally nondescript.

    https://www.oksexdoll.com/mini-sex-dolls/
    Read more