Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 59

    Under the highway

    November 23, 2019 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 15 °C

    Wow look at this nice spot I found!! It's like a private room with a terrasse !! I'll even be able to make fire as it's on the other side of the highway and as I'll sleep inside the tunnel, the wind and most of all the sound of the highway are gonna be muffled! It's back in the mountains, now I left the Camino de Santiago, again as it was only taking me to the ugliest places and went through the very nice valley where I could see varieties of plants! After so long seeing mostly orchards, it was veeeery nice! 😁😁 Last pic is the path I think I'll be taking the next couple days to avoid the peak of the coast and see more mountain. Of course, you'll be able to see it for real on this app's map as well but maybe, this way you'll be able to see also if I change direction! 😆😆Read more