Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 60

    ¡Montaña otra vez!

    November 24, 2019 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 14 °C

    Hey there, world! Very good day today! I'm now in the mountains again! Well, if we can speak about mountains, actually it's more like hills as it's not going much higher than 4-5 hundreds high but still, the scenery is much more beautiful! 😊 I'm definitely more of a mountain guy than a sea guy... I found some food in a trash, today, junk food really, see the pic below and one month passed the date but still it's food! And the KitKat's are still within consuming date, it's just because they are with those chocolate croissants. Those are not quite fresh but I guess I'll fry them and they'll be ok! 😁 What's more? I got to meet some people that were celebrating a birthday and got invited to eat some cake with them! I just went too ask for an Alen key to screw tighter my trailer, as I apparently have to do every few hundreds K's and ended up being given this key! That was nice to be able to practice once more my spanish, even though they're speaking valenciano! 😁 I know all this doesn't sound that nice, in essence, but, Ah! it actually is as all small things in our life should be celebrated!!! I don't know if I really had to live like this to be able to appreciate more little things, but anyways, now I do!!😁😉 Enjoy life! LOVE ☮️🕉️☯️♾️Read more