Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    My really good relationship with busses

    April 19, 2022 in England ⋅ ⛅ 14 °C

    After a not so bad sleep. I ate breakfast. There was a big choice of food. I heard already, that the busses aren't that good in this city. There aren't fix times because of the pandemic, but they guarante, that every 20 minutes there should drive one. I waited a bit more than 30 min. The school is very beautiful. But sadly they put us in a class, were we learnt stuff, which we've already learnt in primary school. After the school we had a short trip through the city, we waited around 40 minutes. After comming home and eating the chicken burger. I wanted to go back to the city. This bus luckily arrived nearly punktually. But after a few stops the bus got stuck because there were two car owners who can't parc. So we had to walk the other 5 km. After beeing out, the bus luckily came punctually. But i want to say, that my normal place at the first floor in the front is very nice, because of the view on the left sided traffic.Read more