Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 20

    Final Entry for this Trip

    April 20, 2018 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 15 °C

    It was an exciting three weeks with a lot of great family time. It is always great to be able to visit with the family members and get updates on what is happening with everyone. Suzi and I are truly blessed to have wonderful kids, grandkids and great grandkids and spending time with them is always the best thing in life.

    We traveled over 2,300 miles with only a couple of minor problems. We also identified some minor issues with the motor home that need to be resolved before our next trip in June.

    I was surprised to find that I had lost 3 lbs during the trip. I would have sworn I gained weight. Maybe it was just the lack of gym time that made me think I would gain not lose.

    Traveling in Mighty Mo sure makes life better for us. Suzi and I will never make long trips any other way (except flying first class of course). We have some great memories from this trip and I am looking forward to making many more good memories in the future.
    Read more