Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 20

    Halleluja, Diarrhea!

    February 13, 2020 in Algeria ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    Last night I was a bit foolish to take a nice chocolate eclair with lovely creamy filling at the tea shop we visited.
    I think that one did the trick.

    Nika did a short drive, her first drive in Afrika!!but I was too "short sighted". So I will officially anounce that we had our first... exactly.
    My fault. Again.

    We are now in a hotel in Ain Sefra, because I am absolutely not wel.
    I have a 39° fever, and a nice headache after we drove 340 km to the gate of the Sahara desert.
    I will take a double paracetamol and have a early night.
    Maybe...Maybe watch the sunset. But that's over 2 hours. So we see.

    More tomorrow..
    Maybe.
    😉😘

    Enjoy the pictures of a goodbye, and maybe Nika took some more.
    Read more