Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Great Evening!

    September 4, 2018 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ 23 °C

    Hey there!

    Still I had to make a lot of kilometers today it was a day with a great end. I did around 670 km today throigh germany to brunswick. I wanted to see the new movie „Whatever may come“ by Christian Vogel.

    Well the distance today was the most on highway so boring and exhausting. I think I don‘t need to tell you more about that.

    My destination today was Brunswick in Lower Saxony. I wanted to see the movie premiere of the movie "Whatever may come" by Christian Vogel (Link Below). So I drove off at 9 clock, visited a friend in Ludwigshafen and then drove to Brunswick. Seven hours of highway and about 600km were really anything but nice but unfortunately I had to do this to be on time for the film in Brunswick.

    At 18:30 clock I arrived in Brunswick. It was close because I had reserved a ticket which I should pick up half an hour before the movie starts. So I decided to park my bike right in front of the cinema in the pedestrian area. Of course it caught the eye, but that was not so bad considering the topic and the people. It spoke to one of the people - Thilo - and asked me if I wanted to go to the movies. Of course, I said and started talking to him. He and his buddy were two funny guys and we got along directly. When I got my ticket he even organized a free drink for me and I suddenly had a great seat in the cinema. Then it started at 19 o'clock. Two hours "Whatever may come". As many emotions as this film brought you can not put into words. It was funny, sad, impressive and much more. If you have the opportunity to watch the movie in the cinema then do it. On the other hand, soon the DVD will be released which is definitely worth every cent.
    At the end of the performance, Christian Vogel personally answered questions.

    After everyone left the cinema, we decided to have something to eat. Meanwhile, Thilo had offered me a place to sleep for the night, which I accepted.

    Tomorrow I'm going to Cologne to my good friend Lisa. I hope this time with less highway!

    Good night

    Link:
    https://egalwaskommt-derfilm.de
    Read more