Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 812

    Flower-Strawberry Pizza

    October 9, 2019 in Mexico ⋅ 🌙 20 °C

    As I always write a "review" for my travel partners, I will, as promised, also write one for you Dominik ;)

    Making it easier for you to understand I will stay in English. But what else can I write as simply MAGICAL. What an amazing time we spent together. Not only the places we visited or the adventures we shared. Beeing together with someone as light as air, entertaining as the best movie, that makes me smile, laugh, dance is simply addictive. I am grateful, that we managed to meet again!

    🚗 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟 🚗
    And of course, your driving skills ;) .... I've tested them on rocky roads, in the narrow and steep streets of real de 14, in the desert, day and night.

    Congratulations, I can give you the full points and an extra star on top for keeping me save and as my caring partner in crime when I was driving. I never had to ask for food or drinks, you simply knew it.

    How else could we "End" our third episode of our life series than with Flower-Strawberry and Mangocheese Pizza. Yep, the Italians know about good pizza 😋.

    I love you ❤
    Read more