Satélite
Exibir no mapa
  • Dia 79

    Fortieth Sea Day

    7 de março, South China Sea ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    We attended Bible Study.

    I came back to the room and worked.

    We had lunch in the World Cafe.

    At 1 PM we had a meeting with the Assistant Hotel Manager, Nick. My allergies to the laundry detergent has flared so I wanted to discuss with him potential solutions. I have been sending out my laundry for the last 2 days. With all the heat, my clothes are having to be laundered every single day. This is going to get a bit pricey if I have to send out my laundry.

    Nick is a very nice man. He asked if that was all we wanted to discuss because he had scheduled an entire hour to meet with us. Since he opened the door, I discussed the IT and audio/visual problems on the ship.

    The rest of the afternoon found me working.

    We had dinner at Manfredi's with Dale and Jenni. The new menu was debuted this evening.

    We returned to the room to find our excursion tickets for the first section of Africa. The changes we requested were not fulfilled so we will have to follow up tomorrow.
    Leia mais