Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 12

    Way past my bedtime

    November 9, 2013, North Atlantic Ocean ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    Last night we stayed up till turned 11pm! ! Way past my bedtime.
    We had our usual drinks with everyone but this time mainly in the concierge lounge.
    Then a group of us went to the Royal Promenade for a bite to eat.
    With me having the perfect pre bedtime meal of two steak and kidney pies.
    After which we decided to go to the 50s and 60s quiz in the Pyramid lounge, which a was a great laugh, even though we were all rubbish.
    We split up into two teams of six boys and six girls, with the couple of us who were over joining a couple of American guests who were on their own.
    As I said we were all rubbish, but at least the team I was on managed to beat the boys and girls teams, so no prize but a moral victory.
    Read more