Satelit
Tunjukkan pada peta
  • Hari 11

    Day 11: The Neptune Blowfish

    2 Januari, North Pacific Ocean ⋅ 🌬 81 °F

    I am sure many of us (granted not all) but many of us have a story or two about having a bit too much to drink.

    Knowing that we have the “Silver Spirits” package - and wanting to make sure to get my money’s worth there is a bit of a fear of another story or two in my future - those stories often come with a strong headache or hangover the next day.

    So, for those travelers joining us in LA - take note …

    Prior to the trip I went on Amazon searching for “travel essentials” and ran across this hangover cure called “Blowfish”. Skeptical I ordered enough tablets to cover me everyday … you know just in case.

    Blowfish is an Alka-Seltzer type tablet that fizzes bubbles in a glass of water. Surprisingly - It’s works. If you still have time to get an Amazon order in …. And you fear you might wake up with a slight reminder of the fun you had last night. The research is in - and Blowfish does take the edge off of last nights extra glass of wine.

    #myvikingjourney #vikingneptune #blowfish #hangover #hangoverRelief
    Baca lagi