Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 52

    Ambrosia & Co

    June 17, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    Today I woke up and got an Uber up to Bulimba. I met up with Neal and Camilla and enjoyed a lovely breakfast. After that, Neal walked me back to the river, and I walked along the bank. I got the CityCat to New Farm Park and had an iced coffee by the river. I went to Mowbray and then down to Riverside. I walked under the Story Bridge and had lunch at Felons. After walking back through the CBD, I popped into Apple to have someone look at my phone and then walked back through the Queen Street Mall. I popped into a phone shop to try and set up a phone number, but I needed my passport to set it up. I got the CityCat back, grabbed my passport, and then returned to the phone shop to set up my Australian phone number. I then walked back and relaxed for the evening on my balcony.Read more