Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 108

    Day 7 - At Sea

    April 28, 2017, South Pacific Ocean ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    Today was another sea day and I didn't do a whole heck of a lot. Woke up, had breakfast, had a nap, went to the pool. Had a few drinks in the sun with the gang, and then got dressed for dinner. We went to the show today and wow was the performer amazing! She was playing an electric guitar and had a band supporting her, and they did all instrumental rock music. Fantastic. Queen, ACDC, Led Zeppelin, etc etc. I really loved it! So much so in fact that after Mom and I had dinner and I ran into Pods and Adrian, that I went with them to watch part of it again. Mom wanted to go to bed early so I accompanied them on their evening adventures. We ended up watching karaoke for a bit again before heading up to Dizzy's.. There we ran into Matt and Mel and had another good evening of chatting and socializing! I ghosted on them though at about 11:30 pm, I was so tired!Read more