Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 111

    Aftermath: O-Mamori & More

    5 de enero, Alemania ⋅ ☁️ 6 °C

    This is the final footprint of my journey, A collection of all the O-Mamori that I purchased and other Items such as Figurines, Old Super Nintendo Games and more. It was a busy week at home and I have to put most of my Souvenirs into Safekeeping Storage until I have more space to exhibit the magnets and O-Mamori properly. :-) The next two years, I will mostly travel in Europe, though I might visit Japan in 2025 again with a friend, but only for 3 weeks in the final weeks of the World Exhibition in Osaka. Part 2 of my Asian Project, South East Asia will continue in 2026 or 2027 depending on the circumstances. More than enough time to build up my piggy bank and Fernweh.

    Google Translate:
    Dies ist der letzte Fußabdruck meiner Reise :-) eine Sammlung aller O-Mamori, die ich gekauft habe, und anderer Gegenstände wie Figuren, alte Super-Nintendo-Spiele und mehr. Es war eine arbeitsreiche Woche zu Hause und ich muss die meisten meiner Souvenirs sicher einlagern, bis ich mehr Platz habe, um die Magnete und O-Mamori ordnungsgemäß auszustellen. :-) Die nächsten zwei Jahre werde ich hauptsächlich in Europa reisen, obwohl ich 2025 vielleicht wieder Japan mit einem Freund besuche, allerdings nur für drei Wochen in den letzten Wochen der Weltausstellung in Osaka. Teil 2 meines Asienprojekts, Südostasien, wird je nach den Umständen 2026 oder 2027 fortgesetzt. Mehr als genug Zeit, um mein Sparschwein und das eigene Fernweh aufzubauen.
    Leer más