Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 98

    Friday

    June 23, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    Noosa
    Chilling and swimming at Sunshine Beach
    Coastal Walk back to the Little Cove
    On the way there, I surprisingly met the Dutch guy and the English girl that I had met in Brisbane
    I walked with them the last part where we spot a koala hanging around in a tree and enjoying the last sun rays. It was beautiful, and it was my first time that I saw a koala in wildlife.
    In the evening, I firstly chilled with the German people that I had met yesterday and played 21 with them. Then Lucy came, and we went to KB's, which is actually part of the hostel. We had a good time dancing and enjoying our time together. When she left, I chilled again with the Germans. After KB's closed at midnight, we tried to find another place to go, but we weren't successful and finally returned to bed.
    Read more