Satellit
Visa på kartan
  • Dag 3

    Exploring Madrid!

    15 maj, Spanien ⋅ ☀️ 54 °F

    We may need to move to Madrid! Such a cool area to visit explore.

    Today is a holiday so tons of people out and a show in the town square.

    Visited the King and Queen of Spain in their palace. Asked if I could rent a room for my summer getaway. They said no. I’ll keep asking.

    Found my new Starbucks to have meetings in Spain. I’ll start setting up 1:1’s

    Saw store with all rubber ducks. Never knew this was a high demand product. Starting to think how I could make a million by selling random items. Haven’t come up with anything yet.

    Started my 42 day devo I put together for my sabbatical. I sense God has some special things in store during these special times. Maybe he will call me to open up a rubber duck store.

    Love Spain food. That’s it. Just love it.

    Explored the churches. They are beautiful. Seems more like a relic and religion. Made me wonder how many people see Jesus as a religion. Asked Jesus to always be real to me. Sometime these relics remind me how easy it is to make Jesus a relic that you visit than a relationship you experience.

    Oh one last thing. Found a room in the palace that had a dinner table with 100+ chairs. I thought this would be a perfect place for a potluck. Going to try to convince them to let me have one.
    Läs mer