Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 30

    “We are going to the Pinnacle Grill!”

    2 de mayo, North Pacific Ocean ⋅ ☁️ 3 °C

    After a couple really bumpy days, we were used to the wave.

    I headed to the spa in the afternoon and I told Paul and Symeon that we would meet at dinner at the buffet at 7pm and I told Paul we had a reservation at the Pinnacle Grill (the Steakhouse onboard) the day after.

    When I closed my eyes and enjoying the thermal bed, suddenly I felt someone was touching me, like poking above my chest. I started screaming, then I opened my eyes and I saw Symeon (kids are not allow in the spa). Everyone looked at us in the thermal room. Then Symeon said “We are going to the Pinnacle Grill!” I said “No, tomorrow”. He said “It changed at 7pm tonight!”

    I quickly took my stuff and left the spa. I almost forgot to take my room key card too!

    After I got back to my room, Paul told me the reservation was tonight at 6pm, but they moved the dinner to 7pm.

    It was a nice dinner and we had a good time! Thinking of Symeon scaring me at the spa makes me smile the whole trip!
    Leer más