Satellit
Vis på kort
  • Dag 46

    Make up

    5. maj 2023, Sverige

    I've been slacking on keeping up with these so I'll just give an overview of the days I've missed. My week days have mainly been wake up at 9:30ish, meditate, eat breakfast, tie dye, work till 8:30, eat, relax, meditate for a bit, head to bed. With a hike to the near by river thrown in here and there. I have been wearing my watch to remind me to meditate for 5 mins every 2 hours, it's great! I've also been making some good strides in meditation. Attention is now able to catch very subtle sensations, intentions and reactions. I've also been getting closer to the experience where all of your attention flows out into feel out, see out and hear out and the inner world starts collapsing. I've also started missing Taleia more in the last few days, but I try to remind myself of the reasons I left and what not. And I've been thinking about my plan when I get back too. Where do I want to go and how and for how long? I want to go back to my friends in Denver, but I feel like if I do I have to fully commit to making a life there and settling down. Anyways, today is my last day at this Airbnb. I'm planning on going to the tourist shop and getting a gift for mother's day and enjoying the area one last time :)Læs mere