Satelliitti
Näytä kartalla
  • Päivä 77

    Chilling+ Islas Ballestas+kayak+fish

    20. maaliskuuta 2023, Peru ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    After Vivian am I went partying we chilled the whole day at the pool. Sleeping+chilling+good seafood. The beach is not the best, because it smells a little bit bad😂 not much to say more about the chilled day.

    I really needed some rest of travelling, that’s why I stay here for 4 nights now.
    We ate good seafood, because it is very good and recommended here. I still don’t like raw fish😂. I ate a Milanese with fish, wow. Also a cordon blue with fish..😎🥹 and the best lomo Saltado so far.

    At the next day we went in the morning to the famous Islas Ballestas, which is known as the small Galapagos.

    We saw a Kaktus symbol (San Pedro - known for the Ayahuasca drug, the craziest drug on earth, but a very good medicine for a lot of people) on the way and this symbol is of the paracas culture (before Nasca and >500 b.c).

    We also saw a lot of sea lions (with baby’s😍), 7 Pinguins and thousands of birds. Also pelicans and delphins!! Super nice.

    When we went back we were sitting in the back and we all got wet, which was no bigger problem for me. I loved it to drive with the boat and enjoyed the view

    Then I booked a 3 days/2nights tour for Iquitos in the Amazonas! (Vivian’s Cousine managed that😂)

    Then I went kayaking, because Vivi doesn’t like kayaking. It was super chilled and I saw again sea lions and dolphins. Rest of the day: chilling at the hostel and quiz night and good conversations afterwards with Vivian with a few beer (Ayahuasca, Job, because she also works in the IT)
    Lue lisää