Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 218

    Adios hollbox and goodbye mexiko!

    8 de agosto de 2023, Mexico ⋅ 🌙 30 °C

    After an organising day and playing volleyball during the sunset and going for a swim, we drunk some beer at the being.
    Music, volleyball, good company with Eva, Noe & Lukas. What an amazing ending.

    Eva repaired my souvenir-bag😍 Today I am leaving hollbox at 2:30 to get a bus to Cancún airpot. I will sleep there and tomorrow I will fly over Miami to London.

    6h layover to check in my luggage again, hopefully everything, also with the Esta, will work out 😬

    My journey will be extended with an 4-day London trip with my family! I will surprise my parents, because they should not know, that I will join this trip!

    How should I say it? I had the best ending in hollbox.
    I went with lui there and I found a nice group and I loved to stay here also with the volunteers.

    Also my complete journey is over after ~10,5 months of travelling. Wow, what a time… I met amazing people and had incredible experiences. I would love to keep on backpacking and to have
    a journey like this maybe in 3 years again🤷🏽‍♂️

    Also it was Long, but doable. With a friend it would be not that exhausting to travel. Because I would not need to speak so much to other people. On the other hand I loved to met that many people!!

    Today, after 10,5 months on the road, my backpacking trip is coming to an end 🥲. I am so grateful to myself for taking this decision💪🏽 I never traveled solo and I had respect for this length, but I would definitely do it again!!
    I am grateful for all the incredible souls I met along the way; all of you made my journey unforgettable🥺 I am grateful that i have a home and a community of people to return to. I really missed u🥺.
    My heart is full of ❤️ and I am so looking forward to grab other chances like this in my life!

    ~There comes a point in your life when you need to stop reading other people’s
    books. Write your own story called life!

    🇹🇭 🇲🇾 🇸🇬 🇮🇩 🇱🇦 🇦🇷 🇧🇷 🇨🇱 🇧🇴 🇵🇪 🇪🇨 🇨🇴 🇵🇦 🇬🇹 🇧🇿 🇲🇽
    Leer más