Satelit
Tampilkan pada peta
  • Hari 48–51

    Kampot

    25 Februari, Kamboja ⋅ ☀️ 27 °C

    I arrived in Kampot at around 8am on the 25th of February, after a pretty successful night bus!!
    I spent my first night in Onederz hostel. I checked in and chilled by the pool for a few hours and then booked onto a sunrise tour.
    There ended up being 5 of us plus the guide - an English couple in their 50s (who took me under their wing) and a french couple.
    I moved to yellow sun hostel the following day. It was a hostel on the river, with a slide and decking where you could swim.
    I met lovely people here (Lisa, Kate,Lily and Amelia).
    We went kayaking around the river, which was beautiful and spent time cuddling the hostel puppies!!
    It was a nice place to chill and unwind.
    I did a second sunrise tour with the hostel, which was lovely!
    I ended up spending 2 nights here - I originally only thought I'd stay for one.
    The hostel was nice, very basic/camping vibes and I discovered a huge gecko in the dorm on my first day 😭
    I left on Wednesday 28th to make my way to Koh Rong Samloen.
    Baca selengkapnya