Satelit
Tampilkan pada peta
  • Hari 2

    Armageddon

    14 Februari 2023, Jerman ⋅ 🌙 5 °C

    The night was as calm as in a big city could be. Aluna finally gave me some space in the bed, too, so I woke up feeling pretty well rested.
    I ate my orange and kiwi that I brought with me, fed Aluna and started to watch "Stutz", a pretty good movie on Netflix so far.
    The day consisted of training, training, training.
    At lunch time we were visited by the
    Founder of AER and Cockpit. Honestly, I've never felt more uncomfortable with a person being in a room. The atmosphere changed completely during the time he was in the room. When he spoke, he stared at the floor the whole time and still had the aura of a dictator. And when he said "The system is so easy, my cleaner could use it", I knew I wouldn't get to like him anymore. Just because someone is a cleaner doesn't mean that they aren't smart. Remember this, shitty rich people!
    In the afternoon, something stopped us from continuing. A huge amount of police and firefighter cars were howling and screeching infront of our office balcony. Everyone raced to see what was happening. We couldn't really make out what actually was the matter with this drama. So we returned to our seats to let our brains be fried even more.
    When the training day was finally over, we were going to an Indian restaurant. The second I got into it, my head exploded with pain. The music that was played inside plus the voices of the people were so loud and making me really feel uncomfortable. The monotonous rhythm of the beat makes some people forget or overhear it after a while. I'm not one of them. For me, 2hours of the same music was torture. So when I was asked whether I'd like to go with the others to the bar, I declined. I felt so sick, my head feeling light whenever I looked down. When having a small dog that you have to look after, that is a big No-no to have. So I excused myself and just fell to bed instead. After a short call with Seb, I immediately fell asleep.
    Baca selengkapnya