Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 101

    Day 101: April Fools Day Indian Ocean

    April 1, Indian Ocean ⋅ ⛅ 82 °F

    I did it! I am so happy to report, I have updated ALL my Find Penguins posts for the entire World Cruise Since December. 23, 2023. Here are some metrics:

    - 101 Days, 23-Dec-2023 to 01-APR-2024
    - 16 Countries
    - 228 Foot Prints (Blog posts)
    - 2,600+ Photos
    - 84 Followers

    First thank you (the 84 - and others) for supporting me along the this adventure. I am pretty much a what you see is what you get kinda of person. I’ll will always have your back if you need me. I hope you have enjoyed the ride. We have 39 more days to go.

    Today’s agenda:

    - Got caught up on all my blog posts
    - Craft class - Made a bracelet
    - Laid out on the pool deck for a bit - we normally don’t do that.
    - Laundry
    - Oh, yes, we did eat at least once or twice.

    I still have countless number of photos to go through. I know I missed a bunch, and there are all the Sony pics (at least 3K worth to purge and edit)

    But the goal of 1 post for every day - I am happy to cross that finish line. Just need to keep it up.

    Enjoy the day tomorrow we are import Louis, Mauritius.
    Read more