Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    update!

    February 12, 2017 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 14 °C

    I did some searching for how long the trip would take and how many kilometres we would make. I think it would take about 11 days and around 1500km. We will see if it is correct at the end.

    Currently we got 3 cars. The other 2 are rented and we tried to name them. Unfortunately hasn't worked out yet. I'm going with Anna. Sebastian, patricia and léa are going together and will start together withe and Anna on 28th of February. Ben, nicoletta and Josephine are going together but they Wil start one day later.

    And if you travel in Australia half of the backpackers are German. Also our group. I said that it's only allowed to speak English. Else you will be putt in a corner. :-P

    A few people where scared this would be a planned trip. Because I made some things in excel to clear my head. But we are gonna travel around and see how we go. ;-)

    Maybe we have some more people but I think this is the group and 8 persons is a perfect group, not too big and not to small!
    Read more