Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    TukTuk Driving Lessons

    December 21, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    By chance, I came across the Tuktuk Club while doing research. And I knew: that's what I want to do.
    Without further ado I wrote to Bruce. Knowing that there is no tour in my time window. First it looked bad... but Bruce is Bruce and in the end he made the trip possible. Thanks Bruce.
    Who wants can drive himself. What I don't want. First, there is left-hand traffic and I want to enjoy the view, so I let drive.
    Bruce is English, has lived in Thailand for years and has traveled the country himself by TukTuk. His passion to show us his Thailand is noticeable even by e-mail.
    Bruce picked me up with Boyz our guide for the next days, this morning in Chiang Mai. Also in Real Bruce is simply a good soul!
    "Unfortunately" we will only be on the road for 3 days. There are also longer tours like 7 or 11 day tours.
    I can only highly recommend this tour and everyone who is in Thailand should do it without ifs and buts. Convince yourself:

    https://www.thetuktukclub.com
    Read more