Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 63

    Málaga

    April 16, 2023 in Spain ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    I was 2 days in Malaga. The first day I arrived from the airport, went straight to the hostel that was 1 hour away. It was easy to get there. I took the train, then a bus and I walked a little. Just left my stuff and went out to explore the city. I met a guy from Couchsurfing, we walked around the center, enter to the alcabaza and then went for a beer. We were talking and sharing experiences about traveling. Then we said goodbye, he was going ti a football match and I wanted to see the Picaso Museum. The queue was huge, that due to the entrance at that time was for free. I stayed there for some minutes but I was exahusted so I decided go to rest. I started walking back to the hostel. It was already 5pm but the sunlight was hiting like 1pm. I went back the whole way by foot. In a moment, I had to stop to lie down and sleep for a while cause I couldn't keep going anymore. After some minutes, I got up and headed to my place.
    I arrived around 7pm and went to bed to be ready for the next day.
    Next day I started talking to another guest, a french girl, Camille. I went out with her, and after we met with other girl, she was italian, Leticia.
    We were talking and having good time. At the end we went for a drink and 2 guys, one from Colombia and one from Argentina with an spanish girl joined us.
    We were back to the hostel at 8 or 9pm.
    I tried to fix my bank issue but they said they couldn't do anything. Fortunately, I could take money out of the ATM.
    The last day I just spent it packing and preparing to leave to Paris.
    Read more