Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Chemnitz

    May 5, 2023 in Germany ⋅ ☁️ 22 °C

    Thao went to pick me up from the bus station. It's been about 8 months since the las time I saw her. We went to a place to have food and then walked to Sina's house. I was really happy to see them both. They took me to a park, we walked around and ate something at the place where Sina works and then went back to her house. There was a party, so we got dressed up and one of their friends picked us up. The party was fine I was really tired by the time we went back to home. Next day I spent time with Thao in the morning, had breakfast and in the evening went againg to the park and rented a boat. After that, Sina needed to drop her laundry at your dad's house, so I met him. He doesn't speak English so I couldn't really talk to him but he seems like a really funny guy.
    Sina was cooking dinner for us, they bought some stuff at the market and then he headed to her house.
    She prepared lasagna. It was really good!!! Then we whatched a movie and ate icecream.
    Next morning Sina and her friend prepared breakfast.
    We said goodbye cause Sina had to leave to study and Thao and I stayed for some hours more.
    Thao's brother arrived and after a while we walked to the place where they had their stuff.
    Thao's mom's friends arrived at 11pm, Thao was just so upset cause they were suppous to get ther at 6.
    We put everything in their truck and took off.
    We got to Berlin around 2am.
    Read more