Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Berlin

    May 8, 2023 in Germany

    We got at Thao's house really early and we slept till 1 pm. Her mom prepared breakfast. I eat my first Vietnamese food. It was a soup. Then we got ready and went out with Thao's mom's friends.
    We spent some time at the center and drove around the city.
    Then went back home, ate dinner and Thao, her brother and I watched a movie.
    Next day I was so stressed cause I didn't have my visa to Vietnam yet. In the afternoon we took the train and went to the city. We walked around and sat for a bit in a park. Then we went back and I got the email that said my visa ws ready so I coul enjoyed the rest of the day.
    We helped Thao's mom to prepare dinner. We made spring rolls.
    At the end of the night we were just talking and Thao's sister was giving me recommendations for Vietnam.
    I had a really good time. I love Thao so much, I missed her a lot!
    Next morning I took the train to the airport.
    Read more