Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Kuala Lumpur

    June 9, 2023 in Malaysia ⋅ ☁️ 32 °C

    I went to Kuala Lumpur for my visa run. It was a cheap flight and I didn't need visa to enter the country. I only spent 2 days. The firt one I got to the hostel, went for some food, and then I visited a Chinese temple that was not too far. I went there by taxi since the bus never appeared. My taxi driver also went inside with me and took many pictures of me what was nice cause I don't have many. Then back at the hostel I met some mexican guys and we took few beers together. The next day I went with the girls in my dorm to bathu cave, an Indu temple that is pretty cool cause it is in a cave and you have to go up through colorful stairs and there is a huge human figure at the entrance.
    After that we went to chinatown and got some food. And then, we walked around the center. We went to see the towers and stay for a bit in a park close to them.
    I went back to the hostel, I decided to go to the airport that night cause my flight was super early and the public transport doesn't work at that time.
    Read more