Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Home

    June 16, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 26 °C

    For 8 years I was unable to take a family vacation with both my kids. I was taking care of my father who had a stroke, and we couldn't leave him for longer than a day. My husband and I would take weekend trips with our younger daughter but my oldest had to stay with my dad if we did that. Now they are (almost) 25 & 17 and I feel like we have missed out on so many family vacations. But this summer that all changes! We are renting an RV and taking a 10 day road trip to Yellowstone National Park. I am so excited for everyone to unplug, spend time together, see and experience this beautiful country we live in and just have some fun. Pray for me that everyone gets along, no major drama happens and it is a wonderful memory that we will all carry with us for the rest of our lives...no pressure right!? 😜Read more