Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 69

    Jericoacoara

    September 22, 2022 in Brazil ⋅ ☀️ 28 °C

    Jericoacoara... I intended to stay one night and left today after arriving on Monday, 12th of september days. The party city with style and places to relax during the day at the same time. If there is a city to meet nice party people from all over brazil it is in this little city. I think this were my best 10 days of the trip so far, I met so many nice people that already invited me to their respective cities and had some of the best experiences of my live with this group. I say that a lot: "best days of my live". That is because it so often is difficult to say wether I had had a better experience before. This is no different, except I certainly hadn't had any experience like it so far.Read more