Satellitt
Vis på kartet
  • Dag 39

    Tokyo Disney Sea #1 Daylight

    25. oktober 2023, Japan ⋅ ☁️ 20 °C

    Today, the second park in Tokyo Disney Resort: Tokyo Disney Sea was my target, It is called the best Disney Park in the World by many Disney Connoisseurs, So naturally I had high expectations. These weren't quite satisfied when I arrived around 11 AM, that was because, by daylight, It reminded me of many sights I had seen in Europe. HOWEVER, I could not have been more wrong with my first impression. Once dusk came, passed, and night fell, the park turned Into a visually incredibly orchestrated masterpiece. From the venetian harbor, to cape cod, the american southwest part, the exotic agrabah, the 20000 leagues below the sea themed volcano courtyard. It was all so beautiful and well made, I took innumerable pictures and videos. So enjoy the footprints.

    Google Translate:
    Heute war der zweite Park im Tokyo Disney Resort mein Ziel: Tokyo Disney Sea. Er wird von vielen Disney-Kennern als der beste Disney Park der Welt bezeichnet. Daher hatte ich natürlich hohe Erwartungen. Als ich gegen 11 Uhr ankam, waren diese noch nicht ganz zufrieden gestellt, denn bei Tageslicht erinnerte mich alles sehr an Sehenswürdigkeiten, die ich in Europa gesehen hatte. JEDOCH hätte ich mit meinem ersten Eindruck nicht falscher liegen können. Sobald die Abenddämmerung kam, verging und die Nacht hereinbrach, verwandelte sich der Park in ein visuell unglaublich inszeniertes Meisterwerk. Vom venezianischen Hafen bis nach Cape Cod, dem amerikanischen Südwesten, dem exotischen Agrabah und dem 20.000 Meilen unter dem Meer thematischen Vulkanhof. Es war alles so schön und gut gemacht, ich habe unzählige Bilder und Videos geschossen. Genießt also die Footpronts.
    Les mer