Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 54

    The rain day

    August 8, 2017 in France ⋅ 🌧 18 °C

    Its raining, its pouring, Grandad is snoring,
    He went to bed and drank Guiness, so couldnt get up in the morning!
    Anyways, today was a rainy day. Probably, the most rainy day in the holiday. Our cycling plan got cancelled and even the laser tag got cancelled! I was really excited about Laser Tag and super bummed out that it was cancelled. Even though it was raining, me and Conor got into the hot tub!! Except I hurt my ankle, and it was stinging when it touched the water, and Mammy and Daddy didn’t give me a plaster ( they said it wont fix anything) so basically I was just sitting with my legs up in the hot tub. But me and Conor still played ‘The Drunk Baby’ Its the same as AEIOU, but me and Conor made it up. I had a ham sandwich for lunch, Me,Nanny,Grandad and Conor played the game ‘Taboo’ and yeah that’s basically it. But wait! I have a prediction… Grandad is going to drink Guinness after dinner. I’m not guessing this, I know he’s going to drink guinness.Read more