Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 59

    Putemateko

    December 17, 2018 in New Zealand ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Best lookout I've ever seen. You can see all over Auckland with its skyline, vulcano Rotianga and you can see from the ocean to that hills - meansyou can see the end of the land on both sides, east and west. Its really small. 😂
    Three guys were chillin there and tould me I should go some steps down that hill, there would be a waterfall. I talked to them a long time and chilled with'em after the sun goes down. That was not the plan but the guys helped me with selling my car and buy a new one in australia. They were blindet to the beauty of the sunset. They said they see it every evening so what for. Äh. For good feelings!? But okay, I understand that really good. If you live with something you get blind for it. But I liked staying at this point, I'm sure I'll come back. 🌆
    Read more