Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 22

    Khao Ra

    October 4, 2023 in Thailand ⋅ 🌧 28 °C

    The top of Koh Pha ngan ⛰️

    Definitely not an easy hike but so worthy.
    Loved in on the top and stayed there for a biiiig lunch break :)
    So crazy feelings.
    Im so happy up here and had so many thoughts in my head. I actually have never thoughts when I’m hiking.
    A couple I met maybe 500m to 1km before the top toils me they gave up because they couldn’t find a way. Yeeeees, I’m used to walk not on walking paths, soo ~
    Of course it was easy to find for me 😅
    I like hinhing in the Thailand forest without paths. I mean, I had to fight for water with a huge group of dogs and fight with monkeys for my phone, but.. Yea, it is what it is and in the jungle there are different rules.
    But love it ❤️
    Read more