Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 184

    How to maintain your sex doll?

    March 15, 2023 in China

    Almost time for my sexy SE Doll to have another full body wash. oi, oi, oi, I didn't like that day. Full body body wash, I mean lukewarm water, less soap, gently, carefully spend all the sweet time in the world cleaning every inch of your mate love doll and of course after oiling and finishing her with a coat Small layers of baby powder. While waiting for their dough might be a good bonding time for some, for me it created a lot of stress. Then came the stress, and then more stress. Of course, I'm always as careful as I can, but somehow I can't stop myself from worrying and stressing about all the things that could go wrong. What if I find some minor CBE corruption? What if I accidentally break her? Or what if I didn't pay enough attention to Avery's positioning and it ended up screwing up and making it worse? Like I said, it was a stressful day for me.

    The whole debate process will take up a lot of time. If I'm unlucky, it will take me even two days to get this job done. You ask why two days? Well, my Zelex Sex Doll, to be precise, likes oil, baby oil. In order to prepare the skin for de-powdering, it is very important that most of the oils are well absorbed by Avery's skin. And because I don't want to overdo it with baby oil, I sometimes have to do certain body parts twice for the extra boobs. But we'll talk about oiling the companion love doll for another day. So let's get back to today's question. How often should you bathe your sex doll? We mean body wash, which for most people means a bucket of warm water and a little soap. To keep this video in general terms, in most cases it is not advisable to plop your girl onto the bus or put her under the shower. To put it simply, most companion love dolls are not built for waterproofing, and we have to consider the skeleton. Yes, there are exceptions. Some real dolls can wear a bob, and some can take a shower. But for the purposes of this blog, I'd say let's not do it.

    We're only considering regular ulna sex dolls because I don't want anyone accidentally damaging the rug Xycolo Doll . That's not why we're here. We're here to help. So a bucket of warm water and some natural soap would do the trick, I'm sure the time between bosses is different for each love doll. Depends on the context, depends on the use, depends on how focused you are on your goals. As for Avery, I try to wash this girl all over every three to four months. But mind you, in between Avery's baths, I'll clean certain body parts, I'll oil them, and powder them, because if I have to wait until bath day, the girl will be a mess. So until I take care of my girls, we won't be sitting around waiting for bath day, cleaning essential parts for personal hygiene, something you'll thank yourself in the future. But like I said, for me, I bait Avery every three to four months. Then, of course, I'll put on baby oil, and I don't use it entirely as a cover up.

    Like I said, sometimes I do double coats of baby oil on her because I notice certain body parts need it because it's absorbing oil like crazy, which means the skin really needs it. Honestly, whenever your Funwest Doll needs baby oil, I think it's very, very obvious. Just something about the skin, the way it looks, the way it feels like it makes you go, I think she could use some oil. For me, the whole oiling part is the highlight of the day. This is the most interesting thing. This is. Well, I think most dog owners agree with me, and I thought you could all fill in the blank why.

    So keep an eye on your love doll's skin and don't give her silly spa days too often, but definitely not too late either. Thanks for reading, I'll check you guys out later.

    Se Doll
    https://www.sodoll.com/se-sex-doll

    zelex sex doll
    https://www.sodoll.com/zelex-sex-doll

    Xycolo Doll
    https://www.sodoll.com/xycolo-sex-doll
    Read more