Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 18

    Barcelona!

    September 15, 2018 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    So I didn't think Barcelona would be this big! It makes me think of a Spanish New York with more historical and artsy buildings. I am here only for 2 days and that will be enough! I've decided to give in to the tourist bus and hop on! Lucie - you were right - this is a great idea to visit a city in so little time. I actually loved it lol.

    I've decided to leave for Nice, France, tomorrow. I will explore the Cote d'azur and make my way up to Paris for the 25th to meet my mama 😍😍😍👌👌👌. Spain - it's been great! Time to speak French. 😊😊😊

    P.s. Barcelona is sooooo expensive !!! I found this cute little airbnb to stay in this girls apartment - she is quite nice. I think I've seen her once since I've been here. The room is big and quiet. Even though the apartment is not amazing and quite old, it's right in center town so it avoids me having to take the metro to get everywhere.

    P.p.s. I went shopping for new clothes - my camino clothes were not cutting it here! Fashion capital of Spain where everyone is litteraly perfect 24-7.
    Read more