Satelliitti
Näytä kartalla
  • Walking Ubud

    31. tammikuuta 2019, Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    Today, after a big sleep I went to a long yoga class and then had a slow start to my day because it was raining. In the afternoon I went for a walk on some of the paths around Ubud. Once you leave the main centre it is much more peaceful and beautiful. I walked a Ridgeway pathway, which is lined with great views of the jungle and some rice fields. Then I walked along a path that goes through ricefields-where my yoga class had been the other day. It was beautiful, I am glad I got time to do this before leaving.

    I am travelling to Kuta tonight, which is near the airport and also is the party place where all the Australians go. I am taking the last bus from Ubud to there and then have one evening to ignore the drunks before flying to the Philippines first thing into he morning. I am going to meet a local guy from couch surfing to take me for some authentic location food in Kuta, but I am staying in a hostel.
    Lue lisää