Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1,941

    Day 8 - Home

    January 20, 2023 in Canada ⋅ ☁️ 0 °C

    Made it home...ahhh
    No flight issues. Sailed through customs and baggage was a breeze.
    Bbbb88bhibhi
    No freezing rain, bi.bbbhihbibhi Bhii8ib8bhbi8bhib was +2 with rain and some fog. Arrived home around 4:00, and climbed I to bed by 5:00. It's going to be a long day

    Our adventure has come to an end, and I'm not sure this is one I would repeat. The weather and the water were beautiful. The property had issues. The service was underpar, and the food was ok.

    It was great for a cheap sun week and it's only a 3 hour flight. If I return, it would be to a different property, maybe somewhere on the mainland.
    Home you enjoyed traveling.

    Mexico is next in April. I'm returning to the TRS Coral, my fav.

    Rooms are booked for Rome! That will be a trip you'll won't want to miss

    Thanks for waddling along
    Till we fly again
    Read more