Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 0 - Packing / Packen

    September 29, 2023 in Germany ⋅ ☁️ 24 °C

    The excitement is huge. I hope that everything works out as planned and that the weather is good. I am looking forward to all the new impressions, the people, the cities, the nature, the food, the experiences and everything else that is coming up. I'll try to share as much as I can here and bring you along with everything or let you participate afterwards. I'll try to write all the texts in English and German, but since the trip is in the US, at least on the pictures (and eventually videos) everything will be in English. I am happy about everyone who accompanies me virtually on this journey. The trip starts tomorrow! Are you coming with me?

    Die Aufregung ist groß. Ich hoffe, dass alles so klappt wie geplant, und dass das Wetter mitspielt. Ich freue mich auf all die neuen Eindrücke, die Menschen, die Städte, die Natur, das Essen, die Erfahrungen und alles andere, was da auf mich zu kommt. Ich versuche so viel wie möglich hier zu teilen und euch bei allem mitzunehmen oder nachträglich teilhaben zu lassen. Ich versuche alle Texte in Englisch und Deutsch zu schreiben, aber da die Reise nun mal in den USA stattfindet, wird zumindest auf den Bildern (und eventuell Videos) alles auf Englisch sein. Ich freue mich über jeden, der mich auf dieser Reise virtuell begleitet. Morgen geht es los! Kommt ihr mit?
    Read more