Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    😴 sleepy, cause...

    October 6, 2023 in the United States ⋅ ☁️ 19 °C

    And then the first negative... When I then tried to sleep around 1 o'clock and turned off the air conditioning, I lay down in bed, only to be startled again 2 minutes later by a cold breeze and the loud sound of the air conditioning. I spent 15 minutes doubting my technical skills and briefly considered pulling down the panel to unplug it, then got dressed again and went to the front desk. They immediately sent me a technician who stood in front of the control panel for 1 minute, said the is off after all and left again. After he closed the door behind him it went on again. So I went to the reception again, this time the receptionist himself came up, found the same thing as me and decided I had to change the room. So at 1:30 in the night I packed everything up again and went up one floor. At 2 o'clock I could finally sleep. 😴 Happened and not bad, but I'm tired.

    Und dann das erste negative... Als ich dann so gegen 1 Uhr versucht habe zu schlafen und die Klimaanlage ausgeschaltet habe, legte ich mich ins Bett, um 2 Minuten später von einem kalten Windhauch und dem lauten Geräusch der Klimaanlage wieder aufgeschreckt zu werden. Ich habe 15 Minuten an meinen technischen Fähigkeiten gezweifelt und kurz überlegt die Verkleidung runter zu reißen um den Stecker zu ziehen, um mich dann wieder anzuziehen und zur Rezeption zu gehen. Die haben mir sofort einen Techniker geschickt, der sich für 1 Minute vor das Bedienpult gestellt hat, gesagt hat die ist doch aus und wieder ging. Nachdem er die Tür hinter sich schloss ging sie wieder an. Also ich wieder zur Rezeption, diesmal kam der Rezeptionist selbst mit hoch, stellte das selbe fest wie ich und entschied ich müsste dss Zimmer wechseln. Also Nachts um 1:30 Uhr wieder alles eingepackt und eine Etage höher. Um 2 Uhr konnte ich dann endlich schlafen. 😴 Passiert und nicht schlimm, aber ich bin müde.
    Read more