Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 17

    ZEUDI: FIRST DIVE

    August 4, 2022 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 29 °C

    I was recorded from the surface with our goPro. But Jeff also recorded me underwater with his goPro! He said I was autonomous and stable enough to leave me float on my own and take the footage. Cool :-) so the second video is full of great footage from Jeff where I swim among fishes ... I chase BARRACUDAS 🤨 without knowing that they were barracudas 🤔 and photobomb the turtles.. you see also photos in this footprint, while I edited and stitched our and Jeff's videos each in one video (this app only accepts two videos per footprint), sometimes increasing playback speed to 2x to stay within the two-minute limit . Hope it's fine anyway :-)

    Some footage of Mathijs follows in next post.
    GoPro was dead while Thomas was diving. But there is cool footage of next dive of Thomas so... Just some patience :-)
    Read more