Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 160

    Last Minute Shopping

    May 6, 2016 in Peru ⋅ ☀️ 20 °C

    I spend the day purchasing my last minute essentials for tomorrrow and mainly nagging Mark about last night The rest off the day is just spent relaxing and ticking off my checklist. I am so anxious about tommorow. We have a briefing at 630 and we get to meet our guide. The People im going to be trekking with are really nice and im kin of releived when a couple of them say they are also nervous. We get a full explanation of what we are going to do and get issued with our illuminous green duffle bags and instructions of what time well be picked up. I guess this is it. Mark is waiting outside and he says hes going to take me for a nice dinner. We go to a lovely restaurant nt far from the hostel and i enjoy a steak with a Pisco sour. Its straight back to the hostel and i finish my packing before getting ino bed. Thats all for today folks Big Day tomorrow !!!!!!!!!!Read more