Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 48

    Gremany day 2/9

    April 20, 2016 in Germany ⋅ 🌙 5 °C

    Today I am in another part of Germany and I have had no time what so ever to do my blog, but today was provably the second best day of the entire holiday, but I will tell you later.🙀

    Today I went to the biggest castle in Heidelberg, or as germans call it, a schloss, which is pronounced as slosh. This is also were I saw the incredible amazingness of the holiday. The castle had alot of people and fallen stones and towers. But as I was going out my dad saw a dog with a very bushy tail, but it wasn't a husky. So my dad asked the lady what breed of dog it was. And the lady said it wasn't a dog at all, because it was a FOX!!!!!!!😺😲😲😲😰😰😰😰 But it wasn't a normal fox, it was a silver fox, which is why it was black and silver. PLUS the lady said it was her pet, so when I get back to Australia I am getting one straight away.

    The rest of the day we checked out the surroundings which was mostly shops.

    Tomorrow there might not be a blog because I might forget to, but see you guys next time.
    Read more