Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 56

    Germany day 6

    April 28, 2016 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ -3 °C

    Today the first thing I did was get dissapointed because it was snowing, so I could not go on a metal toboggan slide thing for some reason. The metal slide is exactly what it sounds like, but it is mostly horizontal and you ride in a tough plastic wheeled thing down it. The second thing I did was get dressed, and go to the car to get 2 boxes out and walk to a nearby hill and slide down in a box, which slightly worked, but was hard to do. I also went in a cable car to the top of a mountain and admired the veiw while testing the depth of the snow, and it was about a metre and a bit deep, and i could have hid in it if I wanted to. We went to a place where you could go ice skating, but there was nothing there. That is all I did today, and tomorrow I am travelling to Munic, so I will hopfully write back tomorrow, so goodbye!😺😺😺😺😺😺😺⛄❄Read more