Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 20

    Singapore Airport

    October 29, 2023, Bay of Bengal ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    I get why this is a top rated airport in the world! It was beautiful to fly through and kept me entertained for a few hours. They had so many duty free shops as well as so many gardens!

    The first shot is one of the most notable for the Singapore airport and that’s called the Jewel. You can take the train through there, but not able to enter it unless you exit and reenter security. They also have a tour if you have over a 5.5 hour layover of Singapore and the airport! I highly recommend if you layover here try and see the tour because I wish I could’ve.

    With the new Disney ship coming to SEA and basing from Singapore I know I’ll be back soon. I am looking forward soon to seeing the city!
    Read more