Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    painted ladies

    October 8, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    Second school day, came into me new group. My teacher Gifford is very cool and I enjoy the lessons with him very much. The way to the school is about 30 min walk, to go with a bus saves me only 5 minutes. So I walk every day, up and down...these are the streets from San Francisco. I don't know what SF made with me, but it feels a little bit like home for me. Leave my apartment, take the walk, listen to all that punkrock shit and entering the huge building in the financial district, drive up to the 18th floor, where my school is located....what a feeling.

    My school day ends every day at 12.15, so enough time to do some sightseeing. I thought...but time is running so fast and too many things on my bucket list, and unless to less time. I don't want to leave 😥😥

    After a burger at super-duper Burger, I am on my way to the painted ladies, make some nice pictures with Alberto (by the way...thanks Jasi for your sponsorship) and take another walk to the Full House house, which is nothing special at all, there are so many beautiful houses in SF, pictures can't even describe this feeling. If someone of you hasn't been to SF, come and see please. I will come here again, fo sho (which means for sure) 😉
    After that, I make a stop at Kevin's apartment, I really like to hang out with Kevin, it's good if you know someone in the city and the girls I already met in school, are a little bit boring.
    Read more